Roma Events

Roma is well known for it's horse racing and there are plenty of events to attend during your stay.

Roma

Sat, 01 Nov 14 - Sun, 30 Nov 14

Roma Cup

Roma Turf Clubs XXXX Cup - one of the biggest events in South West Queensland!

Roma

Sun, 01 Feb 15 - Sat, 28 Feb 15

Bendemere Cup Roma

Outback racing at its finest

Roma

Sun, 01 Mar 15 - Thu, 30 Apr 15

Easter in the Country Roma

Don’t miss one of South West Qld’s premier Easter events!  Easter in the Country Roma is a five-day celebration of all things country.

Roma

Sun, 01 Mar 15 - Tue, 31 Mar 15

Roma Picnic Races

Outback horse racing festival

Roma

Wed, 01 Apr 15 - Thu, 30 Apr 15

Roma - Easter in the Country Race Meeting

Roma Turf Club - Easter in the Country Meet

Roma

Mon, 01 Jun 15 - Tue, 30 Jun 15

Roma Turf Club Rugby Race Day

Roma Races - The heart of Western Racing

Roma

Tue, 01 Sep 15 - Wed, 30 Sep 15

Santos Food and Fire Fest 2015

The Santos Food and Fire Fest, is held biennially - odd years

Roma

Tue, 01 Dec 15 - Thu, 31 Dec 15

Roma Turf Club December Meeting

Christmas parties and lots of cheer at the final meeting of the year!!!

Roma