Roma Events

Roma is well known for it's horse racing and there are plenty of events to attend during your stay.

Roma

Sat, 16 Nov 13

Roma Cup

Roma Turf Clubs XXXX Cup - one of the biggest events in South West Queensland!

Roma

Sat, 07 Dec 13

Roma Turf Club December Meeting

Christmas parties and lots of cheer at the final meeting of the year!!!

Roma

Sat, 22 Feb 14

Bendemere Cup

Forty years ago at Bassett Park, The first Bendemere Cup was held at the newly formed Roma Turf club

Roma

Sat, 01 Mar 14 - Wed, 30 Apr 14

Easter in the Country Roma

Don’t miss one of South West Qld’s premier Easter events!  Easter in the Country Roma is a five-day celebration of all things country.

Roma

Fri, 14 Mar 14 - Sat, 15 Mar 14

Roma Picnic Race Club

Experience bush racing at its best!

Roma

Sat, 21 Jun 14

Roma Turf Club Rugby Race Day

Roma Races - The heart of Western Racing

Roma

Mon, 01 Sep 14 - Tue, 30 Sep 14

Santos Food and Fire Fest

The Santos Food and Fire Fest, an exciting mix of multi-cultural cooking, fantastic entertainment and brilliant fire-art

Roma